ZOORIFIC EVENTS

Special Programs

Science Trivia Night

Third Tuesday of Every Month
6:30 p.m.

Untamed Art

Fourth Sunday of Every Other Month
11:00 a.m.

Annual Events

Poke Fest

Saturday, January 20, 2024
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Mother’s Day at the Zoo

Sunday, May 12, 2024
All Day

Mothers will receive 50% off their admission when they are accompanied by a paid child.

Free Day at the Zoo

Saturday, June 1, 2024
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Roar & Pour Wine and Beer Walk

Saturday, June 15, 2024
6:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Father’s Day at the Zoo

Sunday, June 16, 2024
All Day

Fathers will receive 50% off their admission when they are accompanied by a paid child.

Military Family Day

Saturday, June 22, 2024
All Day

Free admission for military and veterans and their families sponsored by the National Guard.

Enrichment Day

Saturday, July 20, 2024
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

SeptemBEAR Family Fest

Saturday, September 7, 2024
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Grandparents’ Day at the Zoo

Sunday, September 8, 2024
All Day

Grandparents will receive 50% off their admission when they are accompanied by a paid child.

Zoo Boo

Saturday, October 26, 2024
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Stockings for Wildlife

Saturday, December 14, 2024
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Proudly Sponsored by

Connections Credit Union
Bingham Healthcare logo

Subscribe To

Notify Me®

Receive email updates on Zoo Idaho events.

iCalendar

Add Zoo Idaho events to your calendar.